Alumni Association

Contact Us

Clemson Alumni Association

Clemson Alumni Center
109 Daniel Drive
Clemson, SC 29631-3006
(864) 656-2345

 Brian O' Rourke


Brian O'Rourke
Director of Development & Alumni Affairs
864-656-5658
orourke@clemson.edu
 


Wil Brasington
Senior Director of Alumni Relations
(864) 656-5652
wil@clemson.edu

  Gloria Bashnan
Administrative Coordinator
864-656-0893
ogloria@clemson.edu
 

Randy Boatwright
Director of Business Development and Facilities
864-656-5671
brandol@clemson.edu

Cassie Boggs
Executive Assistant/HR Budget Officer
864-656-1694
cboggs@clemson.edu

John "Bubba" Britton
Sr. Director of Engagement
864-325-3051
bubba@clemson.edu

 

Anna Louise Carter
Director of Engagement
864-656-4378
adixon@clemson.edu
  Michele M. Cauley
Sr. Director of Marketing and Communications
(864) 656-1685
cauley@clemson.edu
  Reed Cole
Director of Engagement
864-656-3605
lcole@clemson.edu
  Deborah Cremer

Director of Engagement & Staff Writer
(864) 656-0295
dcremer@clemson.edu

Megan McDow
Administrative Coordinator
(864) 656-2347
mcdow@clemson.edu

 

Dana Morgan
Director of Marketing
(864) 656-5669
dmorg@clemson.edu

 

Bonnie Muth
Front Desk Receptionist
(864) 656-2345

bmuth@clemson.edu

Lee Smith
Front Desk Receptionist
(864) 656-2345

lgsmith@clemson.edu

Stewart Summers
Director of Engagement
(864) 656-5653
ssummer@clemson.edu

 

Alumni Association Contact Information

Alumni Association, Clemson Alumni Center, 109 Daniel Drive, Clemson, SC 29631-3006, (864) 656-2345, E-mail: Alumni Association