Alumni Association

Clemson Alumni Association Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is comprised of 23 members and is the governing body for the Clemson Alumni Association(CAA). The primary responsibilities of the board include general oversight of the programs and initiatives of the Clemson Alumni Association, financial audit and review, creation of governing policies and strategic planning.

 

 
 
 

The 2014 Clemson Alumni Board of Directors

 

President
Ann Hunter '80, '82
ann.hunter@alumni.clemson.edu
Term Expires 2016

 

President Elect  
Danny E. Gregg '71
danny_gregg@ml.com
Term Expires 2018

  Immediate Past President
James A. "Jimmy" Kimbell III '87

jkimbell@alumni.clemson.edu
Term Expires 2014

 

Clemson University Board of Trustees
John N. "Nicky" McCarter, Jr. '80
Ex-Officio

 

Clemson University Foundation
G. Graham "Goz" Segars, Jr. '66
goz@segarsrealty.com 
Term Expires 2014

 

IPTAY
Fred Faircloth
fred_rhcoke@comporium.net
Term Expires 2016

 

Sonya Ables '79
ables1998@aol.com
Term Expires 2014

 

Todd Ballew '91
tballew@heery.com
Term Expires 2014

 

Wayne Bell '68
wbell89@gmail.com
Term Expires 2014

 

Wil Brasington '00
wil@clemson.edu
Ex-Officio

 

Gary Clary '70
gclaryj@bellsouth.net
Term Expires 2016

 

Michael Coakley '91
mdcoakley67@gmail.com 
Term Expires 2015

 

Mike Dowling '93
mdowling@southernfirst.com
Term Expires 2016

 

Patsy DuPre '80
patsydupre@aol.com
Term Expires 2016

 

Tigue Garick '03
tigue.garick@alumni.clemson.edu
Term Expires 2014

 

Joe Hood '97
joe.hood@alumni.clemson.edu 
Term Expires 2015

 

Heather Jones '97, '12
hsjones1@gmail.com 
Term Expires 2016

 

Heather Mitsopoulos '03
heathermits@alumni.clemson.edu 
Term Expires 2015

 

Brian J. O'Rourke '83, '85
orourke@clemson.edu
Ex-Officio

 

Mary Ann "MA" Prater '78, '83
annieokleyknits@gmail.com 
Term Expires 2015

 

Mac Renfro '87
mfrenfro@initiatorfirst.com 
Term Expires 2015

 

Larry Sloan '74
larrysloan@elecprodsales.com
Term Expires 2014

 

Thompson Smith  '75
stoneybroo@aol.com
Term Expires 2014

 

 

 

Alumni Association Contact Information

Alumni Association, Clemson Alumni Center, 109 Daniel Drive, Clemson, SC 29631-3006, (864) 656-2345, E-mail: Alumni Association